What time does the WV lottery draw?

Drawings are Tuesday and Friday evenings at 11:00 Eastern Time, 10:00 Central Time, 9:00 Mountain Time and 8:00 Pacific Time. Profits from every MEGA MILLIONS® ticket sold remain in the state in which the ticket was sold.

What lottery plays tonight in WV?

Game Schedule

Game Mon Wed
Cash 25 6:59 p.m.
Powerball 11:00 p.m.
Mega Millions
Lotto America 10:30 p.m.

What Time Is Cash 25 drawing?

West Virginia Lottery Games

Game Name Entry Close Time Draw Time
Mega Millions 9:59 PM EST 10:59 PM EST
Lotto America 9:59 PM EST 10:30 PM EST
Cash 25 6:49 PM EST 6:59 PM EST
Daily 3 6:49 PM EST 6:59 PM EST

How much is the West Virginia Powerball?

West Virginia Powerball

Date Result Jackpot
Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 15 22 38 54 66 PB 3 Power Play: 2 Est. Jackpot $150 Million
Powerball Tools
Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 33 46 52 59 62 PB 10 Power Play: 2 Est. Jackpot $137 Million
Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 1 5 29 54 62 PB 3 Power Play: 2 Est. Jackpot $127 Million

How many numbers do you need to win cash 25?

Cash 25 Payout and Mechanics



Cash 25 rules are super easy: just pick 6 numbers from 1 to 25. Match from 3 to 6 numbers, and you’re a winner!

IT IS INTERESTING:  What is the text the lottery about?

Does WV lottery have second chance drawing?

You may log in any time that you have an eligible ticket to enter in the second chance drawing. Follow the instructions on the entry page to record your entry of “ENTRY” winning West Virginia Lottery Jeep® (game #918) brand tickets.

What time can you cash in lottery tickets in WV?

WV state lottery draw times: Keno Bonus – Every five minutes, seven days a week, from approximately 5 a.m. to 3:45 a.m. Cash 25 – Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday evenings at 7 p.m. EST. Daily 3 – Monday thru Saturday Evenings at 7 p.m. EST.

How can I win the Lotto?

Tips to Make You a Winner

  1. Study Lotto Statistics. …
  2. Pick Both Even and Odd Numbers. …
  3. Pick Both Low and High Numbers. …
  4. Have a “Balanced” Total for Your Chosen Numbers. …
  5. Check Previous Losing Numbers. …
  6. Avoid Picking the Same Numbers as Previous Winners.

Is Powerball drawn tonight?

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. ET.

Is 2 numbers a winner in Powerball?

2 numbers plus the Powerball – $7



If your ticket matches two numbers and the Powerball you’ll get $7 but the odds to get there begin to skyrocket to 1 in 701.

How does Pick 3 fireball work?

Ignite your PICK 3 game play with the FIREBALL add-on feature! To play, simply mark the FIREBALL box on your PICK 3 playslip. The FIREBALL number is drawn following the PICK Daily Games™ drawings and can be used to replace any number drawn, giving players an extra chance to create more combinations.

IT IS INTERESTING:  Do you ever split 4s in blackjack?

What is Power Ball worth now?

Powerball jackpot is now $640 million.

World of excitement